420 Growers Club Reviews

Love the community

5.0 rating
December 3, 2020

I got turned on to tgis site from the CLTV you tube page and I’m glad I joined.

Austin

Like minded people

5.0 rating
November 13, 2020

Very helpful community

Cheech

Helpful Gromies With Solid Information

5.0 rating
November 11, 2020

An active forum with good members who will help you figure out your shit. Plus, Rob and Trey are cool dudes who are there for their gromies.

Charlie

Yeaaaah boi

5.0 rating
November 10, 2020

Best place for getting your grow right, hands down

Drock

Very good

5.0 rating
November 5, 2020

Top sight

Rob

One of the greatest places to learn anything and everything you need to know about growing.

5.0 rating
October 25, 2020

One of the greatest places to learn anything and everything you need to know about growing as well as people who actually care about coming together to rise above all. Let’s grow together ! And help all those who need it that we can.

Jeremiah. M

Great information!!

5.0 rating
October 18, 2020

You can always guarantee great insight on growing from these guys. I started watching these guys on YouTube and built up the courage to start my first grow myself!!

Budzlightyear

Great community

5.0 rating
October 16, 2020

This is a really good place to get info if you’re completely stuck on troubleshooting a problem. Way better than anywhere else I’ve tried.

Siegfried’s Head

Knowledge is Power

5.0 rating
October 5, 2020

Great community vibe with knowledgeable growers who can provide a wealth of growing tips. If you are a novice or a seasoned grower, this is the place for you.

Dustin Colangelo

Knowledge is key

4.0 rating
October 5, 2020

Rob and Trey break things down in a way that’s easy to relate to and understand. I’ve been growing for years but continuing to hone your craft and learn everything u possibly can is essential. The combined knowledge of these two can help take your gardens to another level regardless of experience

Kootz

Best help ever

5.0 rating
October 4, 2020

You guys have the best advice I watch all your videos love the simplicity of your growing advice

Weed zombie

FEEL FREE

5.0 rating
September 29, 2020

THE FREEDOM YOU HAVE IN THIS CLUB TO FIND ANSWERS TO QUESTIONS A.ND ACTUALY GET THEM REVEAL MISTAKES SHARE AND RECIEVE KNOWLEDGE AND DO IT ALL WITHOUT THE USUAL INTERNET DRAMA AND OVERALL USELESS CHATTER WITH ZERO ACOOMPLISHMENT HAPPENING EVERY TIME IS THE BEST FEELING THANKS GROWMIES!!!!!!

SEAN

Lots of knowledge

5.0 rating
September 20, 2020

If you’re looking to talk to good people with alot of knowledge you’ve came to the right place!

989grow

10 out if 10

5.0 rating
September 16, 2020

Lots of knowledge and I’m always learning new things! Thank you guys.

cory

Amazing Course, People and Information

5.0 rating
September 15, 2020

Really feel like i am in a community of growers with a wide rage of knowledge and experience. I have never seen anything like this, it is like a Weed FaceBook

Gavin Dymock

Appreciate you guy's and the work you put on

5.0 rating
September 3, 2020

Appreciate your efforts and the work you all are doing for the community the insite and knowledge you share is priceless

lightskin21519 aka Aaron

all the answers in one spot

5.0 rating
September 2, 2020

I found Rob &Trey on YouTube and have been following them weekly ever since. Having the channel and the site as a community is a great combo.

-deeco.grows

Gromies

5.0 rating
August 30, 2020

Man I found out about Rob & Trey a month or so ago…I recently tested positive for really good vibes. It’s contagious yall. Im thankful for what you do. Watching yalls content makes me feel less lonely and makes me smarter and less biased. So hell yeah ima be around here. Wish I could contribute more in return.

Laith Inkidar

Big Knowledge, Big Budz 😉✌

5.0 rating
August 29, 2020

Hey whats going on peeps! I’ve been following CLTV and Rob and the bois for a while now on youtube and always like 👍 and subscribe but here’s where its really at! At the forefront of the grow and surrounded by people from all walks of life who share the same passion for what we do ❤✌ great source of content and people. Happy to share pics and tips and a place to see our hobbies flourish 🍁 welcome home 🏡

lukeyboi

Great start for my closet grow

5.0 rating
August 20, 2020

Enjoy the videos every Sunday growmie I appreciate the hobby/job of yours 🥂

Jona619760

Gave me the confidence to grow!

5.0 rating
August 19, 2020

Humble, informative and welcoming – I can’t think of a better atmosphere more conducive to starting a garden. Rob, CLTV and the 420 Grower’s Club are what I needed to get the confidence to grow – I’d always been intimidated by how much knowledge I knew I’d need to do this. 420 Grower’s Club and CLTV made this learning approachable and fun! Thank you for all you guys do.

Sam

Info overload!!

5.0 rating
August 9, 2020

Wow lots of great Info. Can’t wait to continue to soaking it all up!

Nate

Great Club!

5.0 rating
August 8, 2020

This website is awesome, you can learn anything from the basics and how to become a pro grower! Great work guys, love it!

Josh Smith

awesome site

5.0 rating
August 7, 2020

good for beginners, I liked much

Sebi

Real Game that others don't share

5.0 rating
August 4, 2020

Just started my little issue and was seeking advice from a lot of different sources. Long story short this is where you need to be, simple as that

L. Papel

Write a Review

READY TO GET MORE FROM YOUR GROW?

JOIN NOW!

Where Should We Send It?

Legal Area

Loading...