420 Growers Club Reviews

Bless up!

5.0 rating
May 13, 2020

Great site, good people and only good vibes! A place where I can share my knowledge and learn new ways to step out of my own comfort zone to grow that fire! Just another UP side on where this plant can take you! Bless up fam

Ras_gorilla

Happy to be part of this 420 community

5.0 rating
May 13, 2020

I love how everyone share thier experience and knolage.
Very good vibes and great content

HalfBakedMan

Super helpful no judgement some!

5.0 rating
May 13, 2020

I’m a new grower and always questioning myself, but not any longer. I have had multiple growmies answer my questions with no hesitation. I think my first grow is going to thrive because of this community of great people. It is also fun just watching everyone from newbies to experienced growers learn and progress. Thank you to the founders of this club! Grow on growmies!

FuNkYFrUiT

A Go To

5.0 rating
December 31, 2019

A site for all levels and styles!

Joey Cannabis

Thanks

4.0 rating
December 29, 2019

After 25yrs i have a place to get good info

David

Dope AF

5.0 rating
December 16, 2019

Loving the platform guys! Thanks for the info and time put in.

Ganja Greg

Bout time!

5.0 rating
November 23, 2019

That a couple cool guys do it right finally! The club rocks I enjoy it plus its nice there different levels of growers here yet everyone is helpful and cool about everything. Positive vibes always coming off you guys not to mention the knowledge you two drop on a weekly basis so in conclusion as I always say it in life keep it coming!! Plus the channel is bad ass as well.

Shelbs-lab

4 out of 5 Only Because I Need a Specific Course...

4.0 rating
November 22, 2019

Overall, the club is awesome! But…i was hoping for a course covering organic growing which was mentioned a few times but I’ve yet to see it. If it comes out soon, I’ll change my review to 5 stars because the platform is badass!

GreenPack

I love the 420 Growers Club

5.0 rating
November 22, 2019

I love the 420 Growers Club to get my advice and help anyone I might be able to. To get advice before I would have to hit up guerrilla growers, I know which isn’t always safe. Here we have live reactions and a small growing community to help us all achieve the same goals whether its to get to your first harvest, setting up your perpetual garden, Rob and Trey got your back!

APBullettooth

10 out of 10

5.0 rating
November 22, 2019

Ten out of ten. the 420 Growers Club has helped me exponentially! Very helpful instructors (rob) and awesome learning with some really cool people. if you’re really new to growing like I am, check out robs course it’s really helping me out. plus I’ve made about 10 new growmies since joining.

Kyle

Write a Review

READY TO GET MORE FROM YOUR GROW?

JOIN NOW!

Where Should We Send It?

Legal Area

Loading...